Kontakt

MS Direktor

Dir. Mag. Otmar Lichtenegger

Emailadresse: otmar.lichtenegger@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 664 1213032


MS Stellvertreterin

Dir. Stv. Annelies Mostögl

Emailadresse: annelies.mostoegl@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 650 4420365


MS Sekretariat

Manuela Tripolt

Emailadresse: manuela.tripolt@ktn.gde.at

Telefonnummer: +43 4350 2218


Standorte


Musikschule Bad St. Leonhard

Kulturheimstraße 301

9462 Bad St. Leonhard

Emailadresse: bad.st.leonhard@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 4350 2460


Musikschule Frantschach-St. Gertraud

St. Gertraud 36

9413 Frantschach-St. Gertraud

Emailadresse: frantschach@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 4350 2460


Musikschule Preitenegg

Preitenegg 5

9451 Preitenegg

Emailadresse: preitenegg@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 4354 231123


Musikschule Reichenfels

Schulgasse 10

9463 Reichenfels

Emailadresse: reichenfels@musikschule.at

Telefonnummer: +43 4359 221316