Team

Mag. Gernot Ogris

Unterabteilungsleiter

E-Mail: gernot.ogris@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16501

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

gernot-ogris-01.jpg

Mag. Johannes Hirschler

Fachbereichsleiter

E-Mail: johannes.hirschler@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16504

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

johannes-hirschler-01.jpg

MMag.a Dr.in Lisa Leitich

Projektmanagement

E-Mail: lisa.leitich@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16502

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

lisa-leitich-01.jpg

Karl Schager

Regionalkoordinator

E-Mail: karl.schager@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16506

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

karl-schager-01.jpg

Regina Platzer

Sekretariat, Personalangelegenheiten

E-Mail: regina.platzer@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16505

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

regina-platzer-01.jpg

Monika Koren

Office-Management, Verrechnung

E-Mail: monika.koren@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16509

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

monika-koren-01.jpg

Andrea Kofler

Verrechnung

E-Mail: andrea.kofler@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16508

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

andrea-kofler-web.jpg

Dipl.-Ing. René Scheidenberger

IT-Management

E-Mail: rene.scheidenberger@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 10531

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 10500

rene-scheidenberger-01.jpg

Gerald Schwager

Grafik

E-Mail: grafik@musikschule.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 4282 / 2013 12

Fax: +43 (0) 4282 / 2013 44

gerald-schwager-01.jpg

Gabriela Dörflinger

Personalvertretung

E-Mail: gabriela.doerflinger@ktn.gv.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 50 536 16503

Fax: +43 (0) 50 536 16500

gabriela-doerflinger-01.jpg(2)